Home » Reviews

Reviews

Reviews


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

Great from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

A pleasure to work with from start to finish!

C.L. W

I would give them a 10 out of 10

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Very professional, performed work on time and explained and took care of all aspects of process with insurance. I would give them a 10 out of 10

Deb P

We had a great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

We had a great experience! They were easy to work with and did what they said they would do. They were effiecient and cleaned up after the job was done.

Steve S

Overall job was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Overall job was excellent. There was a small accident where there were a couple of places where the workers stepped through the ceiling but they fixed it and it was as good as if it didn’t happen.

Julio Morera

Great experience working with this company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Great experience working with this company. Everyone I was in contact with was very professional & polite. The work was done quickly and exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed with how well everything was cleaned up. I was contacted a couple days after the work was complete making sure I was 100% satisfied. I would recommend to family & friends.

Chip B

Appreciate the care and attention

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Great company that was willing to negotiate with insurance to get the whole roof covered when they originally only wanted to cover half saving us $1000s! Appreciate the care and attention and now beautiful roof going into winter!

Nic M

Excellent work quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Energy Smart installed new asphalt shingle roof, repaired plywood substrate, used synthetic underlayment.

Excellent response, courteous interaction, excellent work quality, exactly as agreed upon, on schedule.

James H

Roof looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

The team at EnergySmart took good care of us, were flexible getting the work scheduled, and made sure all the details were taken care of. Roof looks great!

Ryan C

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Amazed at the punctuality of the crew. They arrived at 7 AM, were on the roof by 7:15 and were driving away by 1:00 PM. The guttering was scheduled to be done, the crew arrived on time, went right to work and completed the work in an appropriate amount of time. Because of a previous job the equipment they had was wrong for my house. They had a set up for a smaller size gutter so I received a larger size which was an upgrade. The painting was the last thing to be done. It was the minor part of the job. It was completed promptly with no issues.

Star S

My roof and gutters were replaced

Rated 4 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Energy Smart was vert helpful in helping with my insurance claim. My roof and gutters were replaced in a timely manner and the project was completed in 1 day.

Dave S

Great job getting our roof complete

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

They did a great job getting our roof complete. We had a lot of weather to work around but as soon as it was good enough to install everything was completed within one day. They cleaned up everything and it looks really good.

Ryan H

Great insulation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

My homes energy bill was very high year-round but still hot in the summer and very cold in the winter. I was very satisfied with Energy Smart Restoration. They were quick to return my call, schedule, inspect, diagnose, and install insulation in my attic. The result was almost immediate. The AC doesn’t run constantly and the temperature is much better regulated inside the house.

Khristian S

Went above and beyond in replacing our roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Energy Smart went above and beyond in replacing our roof. It was done in a timely manner with materials that are clearly an upgrade to our previous roof. The workers were efficient and skilled, completing the job in one day. The entire experience was made pleasant due to Chip, sales estimator, who oversaw the entire project. I could trust that it would be done right due to his level of integrity.

Mary B

Done in 1 day.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Our experience with Energy Smart was great. They were able to help throughout the claim process and working with our insurance company. The roof was completed very thoroughly, on time, and they cleaned up very well. They had the entire thing done in 1 day.

Stef W

Exceeded expectations!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Energy Smart did a great job replacing our roof & gutters!! Everything went smooth from start to finish. Very punctual, very courteous, no surprises. Chip and Mitch took the time to answer every one of my numerous questions which made me feel very comfortable with the project. The installation went very smooth and the workers were very polite and efficient. They took extra time to make sure everything was cleaned up thoroughly. The company did everything that they said they were going to do and exceeded expectations! Would highly recommend!

John C

New roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Our experience with Energy Smart was great. Everyone was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the process. They were able to help throughout the claim process and working with our insurance company to help with our new roof and the interior damage from the roof leaking. The roof was completed very thoroughly, on time, and they cleaned up very well. The individuals who completed the interior work were speedy and did really nice work to fix the ceiling in our bedroom.

Angela B

Get Free Quote
On Home Remodeling!

Save Energy On Your HOme Instantly!

Before After
Before After
Before After

★★★★★ Real Reviews From Happy Customers

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

New Windows Indianapolis

"My homes energy bill was very high year-round but still hot in the summer and very cold in the winter. I was very satisfied with Energy Smart Restoration. They were quick to return my call, schedule, inspect, diagnose, and install insulation in my attic. The result was almost immediate. The AC doesn’t run constantly and the temperature is much better regulated inside the house."

Khristian Sunga

Replacement Windows Zion, IN

"Great experience working with this company. Everyone I was in contact with was very professional & polite. The work was done quickly and exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed with how well everything was cleaned up. I was contacted a couple days after the work was complete making sure I was 100% satisfied. I would recommend to family & friends."

Chip Bartels

Roof Indianapolis

"Amazed at the punctuality of the crew. They arrived at 7 AM, were on the roof by 7:15 and were driving away by 1:00 PM. The guttering was scheduled to be done, the crew arrived on time, went right to work and completed the work in an appropriate amount of time. Because of a previous job the equipment they had was wrong for my house. They had a set up for a smaller size gutter so I received a larger size which was an upgrade. The painting was the last thing to be done. It was the minor part of the job. It was completed promptly with no issues."

Star S.

Start Saving Energy on
Your Home Today!

Get Free Quote
On Home Remodeling!

GET A FREE QUOTE